Sponsored Links
Puri Okha Express
Station CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeptt. TimeDistance (in km.)Day
PURIPuri8:55:00 AM8:55:00 AM01
SILSakhi Gopal9:15:00 AM9:16:00 AM171
KURKhurda Road Junction10:05:00 AM10:25:00 AM441
BALUBalugaon11:15:00 AM11:16:00 AM1151
CAPChatrapur11:53:00 AM11:54:00 AM1691
BAMBrahmapur12:10:00 PM12:15:00 PM1911
PSAPalasa1:43:00 PM1:45:00 PM2651
CHESrikakulam Road2:40:00 PM2:42:00 PM3381
VZMVizianagaram Junction3:50:00 PM3:55:00 PM4071
VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction5:15:00 PM5:35:00 PM4681
AKPAnakapalle6:32:00 PM6:33:00 PM5011
SLOSamalkot Junction7:56:00 PM7:57:00 PM6181
RJYRajahmundry8:55:00 PM9:00:00 PM6691
EEEluru10:12:00 PM10:13:00 PM7591
BZAVijayawada Junction12:01:00 AM12:15:00 AM8182
WLWarangal Junction3:58:00 AM4:00:00 AM10272
RDMRamagundam5:31:00 AM5:32:00 AM11272
MCIManchiryal5:41:00 AM5:42:00 AM11412
SKZR Sirpur Kaghaznagar6:34:00 AM6:35:00 AM11992
BPQ Balharshah Junction8:10:00 AM8:20:00 AM12692
CDChandrapur8:39:00 AM8:40:00 AM12832
WRWardha Junction10:42:00 AM10:45:00 AM14012
BD Badnera Junction12:40:00 PM12:43:00 PM14972
AK Akola Junction1:30:00 PM1:35:00 PM15762
SEG Shegaon2:04:00 PM2:05:00 PM16132
MKUMalkapur2:39:00 PM2:40:00 PM16652
BSLBhusaval Junction3:45:00 PM4:00:00 PM17152
JLJalgaon Junction4:50:00 PM4:55:00 PM17392
AN Amalner6:06:00 PM6:08:00 PM17952
NDB Nandurbar7:45:00 PM7:50:00 PM18902
ST Surat11:40:00 PM11:50:00 PM20502
BRCVadodara Junction1:40:00 AM1:45:00 AM21793
ADI Ahmedabad Junction3:35:00 AM3:55:00 AM22793
VG Viramgam Junction5:01:00 AM5:02:00 AM23443
SUNR Surendranagar6:00:00 AM6:01:00 AM24103
RJTRajkot Junction8:27:00 AM8:42:00 AM25263
HAPAHapa9:54:00 AM9:55:00 AM26023
JAM Jamnagar10:16:00 AM10:17:00 AM26103
KMBLKhambhaliya11:35:00 AM11:36:00 AM26653
DWKDwarka12:52:00 PM12:53:00 PM27493
OKHAOkha1:55:00 PM1:55:00 PM27783
Sponsored Links
Tags : Odisha Train Routes, PNR Current Status, Schedule and Timings, Bhubaneswar Train Timings, Odisha Express and Local Train Schedule Timings and Timetable. Trains To or From Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Puri, Rourkela, Sambalpur, Berhampur, Khurda. Bhubaneswar Rajdhani.
Disclaimer : All the information provided on www.nuaodisha.com is for informational purposes only. www.nuaodisha.com makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, currentness, suitability, or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, omissions, delays in this information or damages arising from its display or use. We have collected all the contents from http://www.indianrail.gov.in/ .The original contents are owned by indianrail and nuaodisha.com does not hold any copyright on it. Please cross verify data for your confirmation and complete accuracy with http://www.indianrail.gov.in/
Visitor's Corner
Send  Free  SMS
Odia Jokes
Odia Daily Horoscope
Odia Calendar
Odia Yearly Horoscope
Ollywood Updates
Odia Recipes
Chhota Mora Gaan Ti
Odia Greetings Cards
Odia FM Radio
Odia Dhaga Dhamali
Odia FB Comments Pics
General Information
Apply Voter-Id Online
Check Aadhar Card Status
Apply Passport Online
Apply Pan Card Online
Check PF Balance Online
Odisha Exam Results 2024
Blood Banks in Odisha
Government of Odisha
Districts Of Odisha
PIN Codes of Odisha
Odia News Links
Odisha Yellow Pages
Odisha Rly Station Codes
Member's Zone
Register As A Member
NuaOdisha Member Login
Member Forgot Password?
Post Free Classified Ads
Post A Joke
Subscribe Odisha Job Alerts
Organisation Post Free Jobs
Post An Articles
Odia Poetry N Stories
Post About Your Village
Post Your Initiative
Our Partners
Contact Us
Tourist Corner
Train Timing Of Odisha
Flight Timing Of Odisha
Bus Timing Of Odisha
Famous Tourist Places
Famous Temples
Famous Picnic Spots
Museums in Odisha
Hotels in Odisha
Tourist Maps
Tours N Travels
ATM Counters in Odisha
Distance Calculator
Follow Us
|| Disclaimer || Privacy Policy ||