Sponsored Links
Puri Jodhpur Express
Station CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeptt. TimeDistance (in km.)Day
PURIPuri1:30:00 PM1:30:00 PM01
SILSakhi Gopal1:51:00 PM1:52:00 PM171
KURKhurda Road Junction2:30:00 PM2:35:00 PM441
BBSBhubaneswar3:00:00 PM3:05:00 PM631
CTCCuttack3:30:00 PM3:35:00 PM911
DNKLDhenkanal4:31:00 PM4:32:00 PM1481
TLHDTalcher Road5:09:00 PM5:10:00 PM1971
ANGLAngul6:10:00 PM6:12:00 PM2091
RAIRRairakhol7:34:00 PM7:35:00 PM2941
SBPDSAMBALPUR ROAD8:34:00 PM8:35:00 PM3631
SBPSAMBALPUR9:00:00 PM9:25:00 PM3651
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN11:05:00 PM11:25:00 PM4131
BRJNBRAJRAJNAGAR11:34:00 PM11:35:00 PM4261
RIGRAIGARH12:21:00 AM12:26:00 AM4872
SKTSAKTI12:58:00 AM12:59:00 AM5362
CPHCHAMPA1:33:00 AM1:38:00 AM5662
BSPBILASPUR JN 3:15:00 AM3:30:00 AM6192
BYTBHATAPARA4:09:00 AM4:10:00 AM6652
RRAIPUR JN5:10:00 AM5:20:00 AM7292
DURGDURG6:15:00 AM6:20:00 AM7662
RJNRAJ NANDGAON 6:41:00 AM6:46:00 AM7962
GGONDIA JN 8:30:00 AM8:35:00 AM9002
BRDBHANDARA ROAD9:32:00 AM9:33:00 AM9682
NGPNAGPUR10:55:00 AM11:15:00 AM10302
PARPANDHURNA12:37:00 PM12:38:00 PM11342
BZUBETUL2:04:00 PM2:05:00 PM12202
ETITARSI JN3:55:00 PM4:00:00 PM13272
HBJHABIBGANJ5:23:00 PM5:25:00 PM14122
BPLBHOPAL JN5:50:00 PM6:05:00 PM14192
SEHSEHORE6:57:00 PM6:58:00 PM14572
SJPSHUJALPUR7:32:00 PM7:33:00 PM14992
UJNUJJAIN JN9:25:00 PM9:35:00 PM16022
NADNAGDA JN 10:45:00 PM11:10:00 PM16572
VMAVIKRAMGARH ALOT11:37:00 PM11:38:00 PM16972
KOTAKOTA JN1:45:00 AM1:55:00 AM18823
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR3:40:00 AM4:00:00 AM19903
JPJAIPUR6:15:00 AM6:30:00 AM21213
FLPHULERA JN7:35:00 AM7:37:00 AM21763
MKNMAKRANA JN8:26:00 AM8:27:00 AM22413
DNADEGANA JN9:10:00 AM9:13:00 AM22843
MTDMERTA ROAD JN10:02:00 AM10:07:00 AM23293
JUJODHPUR JN12:00:00 PM12:00:00 PM24333
Sponsored Links
Tags : Odisha Train Routes, PNR Current Status, Schedule and Timings, Bhubaneswar Train Timings, Odisha Express and Local Train Schedule Timings and Timetable. Trains To or From Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Puri, Rourkela, Sambalpur, Berhampur, Khurda. Bhubaneswar Rajdhani.
Disclaimer : All the information provided on www.nuaodisha.com is for informational purposes only. www.nuaodisha.com makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, currentness, suitability, or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, omissions, delays in this information or damages arising from its display or use. We have collected all the contents from http://www.indianrail.gov.in/ .The original contents are owned by indianrail and nuaodisha.com does not hold any copyright on it. Please cross verify data for your confirmation and complete accuracy with http://www.indianrail.gov.in/
Visitor's Corner
Send  Free  SMS
Odia Jokes
Odia Daily Horoscope
Odia Calendar
Odia Yearly Horoscope
Ollywood Updates
Odia Recipes
Chhota Mora Gaan Ti
Odia Greetings Cards
Odia FM Radio
Odia Dhaga Dhamali
Odia FB Comments Pics
General Information
Apply Voter-Id Online
Check Aadhar Card Status
Apply Passport Online
Apply Pan Card Online
Check PF Balance Online
Odisha Exam Results 2024
Blood Banks in Odisha
Government of Odisha
Districts Of Odisha
PIN Codes of Odisha
Odia News Links
Odisha Yellow Pages
Odisha Rly Station Codes
Member's Zone
Register As A Member
NuaOdisha Member Login
Member Forgot Password?
Post Free Classified Ads
Post A Joke
Subscribe Odisha Job Alerts
Organisation Post Free Jobs
Post An Articles
Odia Poetry N Stories
Post About Your Village
Post Your Initiative
Our Partners
Contact Us
Tourist Corner
Train Timing Of Odisha
Flight Timing Of Odisha
Bus Timing Of Odisha
Famous Tourist Places
Famous Temples
Famous Picnic Spots
Museums in Odisha
Hotels in Odisha
Tourist Maps
Tours N Travels
ATM Counters in Odisha
Distance Calculator
Follow Us
|| Disclaimer || Privacy Policy ||