Sponsored Links
Bhubaneswar Bangalore Prasanthi Express
Station CodeStation NameArrival TimeDeptt. TimeDistance (in km.)Day
BBSBhubaneswar5:30:00 AM5:30:00 AM01
KURKhurda Road Junction5:55:00 AM6:00:00 AM191
BALUBalugaon6:50:00 AM6:51:00 AM901
KITKhallikot7:04:00 AM7:05:00 AM1071
CAPChatrapur7:33:00 AM7:34:00 AM1451
BAMBrahmapur7:52:00 AM7:57:00 AM1661
SPTSompeta8:35:00 AM8:36:00 AM2081
PSAPalasa9:25:00 AM9:27:00 AM2401
NWPNaupada Junction9:51:00 AM9:52:00 AM2661
CHESrikakulam Road10:25:00 AM10:27:00 AM3131
CPPChipurupalle10:59:00 AM11:00:00 AM3521
VZMVizianagaram Junction11:35:00 AM11:40:00 AM3821
VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction12:45:00 PM1:05:00 PM4431
DVDDuvvada1:32:00 PM1:33:00 PM4611
AKPAnakapalle1:56:00 PM1:57:00 PM4771
TUNITuni2:40:00 PM2:41:00 PM5401
ANVAnnavaram2:55:00 PM2:56:00 PM5571
SLOSamalkot Junction3:23:00 PM3:24:00 PM5941
RJYRajahmundry4:18:00 PM4:20:00 PM6441
TDDTadepalligudem4:57:00 PM4:58:00 PM6861
EEEluru5:31:00 PM5:32:00 PM7341
BZAVijayawada Junction7:10:00 PM7:25:00 PM7931
GNTGuntur Junction8:10:00 PM8:30:00 PM8251
NRTNarasaraopet9:20:00 PM9:21:00 PM8711
VKNVinukonda9:54:00 PM9:55:00 PM9081
DKDDonakonda10:35:00 PM10:36:00 PM9451
MRKMarkapur Road10:54:00 PM10:55:00 PM9691
CBMCumbum11:14:00 PM11:15:00 PM9951
GIDGiddalur11:40:00 PM11:41:00 PM10291
NDLNandyal1:30:00 AM1:35:00 AM10822
BMHBetamcherla2:14:00 AM2:15:00 AM11222
DHNEDhone Junction3:08:00 AM3:10:00 AM11582
GTLGuntakal Junction4:30:00 AM4:45:00 AM12272
GYGooty Junction5:19:00 AM5:20:00 AM12552
ATPAnantapur6:19:00 AM6:20:00 AM13122
DMMDharmavaram Junction7:35:00 AM7:40:00 AM13462
SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam8:13:00 AM8:15:00 AM13792
HUPHindupur9:09:00 AM9:10:00 AM14362
YNKYelahanka Junction10:38:00 AM10:40:00 AM15202
BNCEBangalore East11:07:00 AM11:08:00 AM15392
BNCBangalore Cantt.11:19:00 AM11:20:00 AM15422
SBCBangalore City Junction12:05:00 PM12:05:00 PM15462
Sponsored Links
Tags : Odisha Train Routes, PNR Current Status, Schedule and Timings, Bhubaneswar Train Timings, Odisha Express and Local Train Schedule Timings and Timetable. Trains To or From Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Puri, Rourkela, Sambalpur, Berhampur, Khurda. Bhubaneswar Rajdhani.
Disclaimer : All the information provided on www.nuaodisha.com is for informational purposes only. www.nuaodisha.com makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, currentness, suitability, or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, omissions, delays in this information or damages arising from its display or use. We have collected all the contents from http://www.indianrail.gov.in/ .The original contents are owned by indianrail and nuaodisha.com does not hold any copyright on it. Please cross verify data for your confirmation and complete accuracy with http://www.indianrail.gov.in/
Visitor's Corner
Send  Free  SMS
Odia Jokes
Odia Daily Horoscope
Odia Calendar
Odia Yearly Horoscope
Ollywood Updates
Odia Recipes
Chhota Mora Gaan Ti
Odia Greetings Cards
Odia FM Radio
Odia Dhaga Dhamali
Odia FB Comments Pics
General Information
Apply Voter-Id Online
Check Aadhar Card Status
Apply Passport Online
Apply Pan Card Online
Check PF Balance Online
Odisha Exam Results 2024
Blood Banks in Odisha
Government of Odisha
Districts Of Odisha
PIN Codes of Odisha
Odia News Links
Odisha Yellow Pages
Odisha Rly Station Codes
Member's Zone
Register As A Member
NuaOdisha Member Login
Member Forgot Password?
Post Free Classified Ads
Post A Joke
Subscribe Odisha Job Alerts
Organisation Post Free Jobs
Post An Articles
Odia Poetry N Stories
Post About Your Village
Post Your Initiative
Our Partners
Contact Us
Tourist Corner
Train Timing Of Odisha
Flight Timing Of Odisha
Bus Timing Of Odisha
Famous Tourist Places
Famous Temples
Famous Picnic Spots
Museums in Odisha
Hotels in Odisha
Tourist Maps
Tours N Travels
ATM Counters in Odisha
Distance Calculator
Follow Us
|| Disclaimer || Privacy Policy ||